News and Views From The Psychic Access Community

The Spiritual Paths Of The Seven Rays

Get a free psychic reading right now at PsychicAccess.comThere are seven spiritual paths, or the Seven Rays, that each one of us travels on. This goes on throughout our various incarnations, and spirit life, again and again, until we finally reach back to our Creator Source, or God.

We ultimately come full circle, after we start out as divine sparks of pure spirit energy. We then become enclosed in flesh bodies, experiencing all of the hardships of physical life, until the death of these bodies and returning to spirit once again. We reincarnate again, and again, to purify our spirits, so we could be next to our God Source, and achieve total eternal Bliss.

During these incarnations we work our way through the Seven Rays. I learned of the concept of the Seven Rays by studying the books of Alice Bailey,  Elizabeth Clare Prophet, The Ascended Masters teachings, and The Aquarian Foundation.

Your Real Self is the permanent atom of your identity, the rock of ages that remains unmoved by the restless tides of life ~ Elizabeth Clare Prophet

Each of the Seven Rays is overseen by an Ascended Master. Ascended Masters are a evolved spirit beings who have been in our own position at one time, but have worked at clearing their own Karma, to the point of not having to spend any more time  in a human incarnation. As an Ascended Master their new work is to help the rest of the souls of mankind.  They are there to help and guide us along our own personal spiritual paths. The time will come that we too will make our own ascension, and assist in helping other younger souls.

The Chohan (Lord) of the First Ray or Blue Ray is El Morya. He represents the power of will, courage, self-reliance, initiative, and faith. He represents the ruler, and authority. He teaches the gift of faith in God’s Will, and the Words of Wisdom. A few of his past-life times include Akbar the Great of India, King Arthur, Thomas Becket, Archbishop of Canterbury, and Thomas Moore, the Irish poet laureate.

The Chohan of the Second Ray or Yellow Ray is Lord Lanto. This is the ray of wisdom, illumination, and love. Lord Lanto is a master of the power of precipitation. This is the power of bringing thoughts into physical form, by using the science of the spoken word. Teachers, philosophers and educators, usually serve on this ray.

The Chohan of the Third Ray or Pink Ray is Paul the Venetian. This is the ray of divine love. Paul teaches us the path of using love to reach God. Love is the all-power of God, to accomplish all things.  We must truly learn to love ourselves, and our fellow spirits, and to learn forgiveness. We must make sure to keep the love fire of the heart alive. We go through many life times of warring, ‘being done wrong’ by others, and we carry this around with us. Paul teaches us to get rid of all these negative feelings. Sometimes it is not an easy thing to do, but when we accomplish this if we make much spiritual progress and help with the progress of all humanity.

Reincarnation is implicit in the manifested universe and is a basic and fundamental ~ Alice Bailey

The Chohan of the Fourth Ray or White Ray is the Master Serapis Bey. His service is to prepare disciples for the ritual of Ascension. A soul can only be admitted to his retreat after they have successfully passed certain initiations. He teaches the expression of purity, harmony, balance, and perfection in any undertaking. This ray poses a pretty difficult challenge to overcome. We are chosen to group up with other souls, with whom we have had a lot of friction.  All of the problems of the karmic past, must be surrendered, if we are to emerge into the Law of One. We must learn to become harmonious. When we have finally learned how to accept the other, and smooth over all of the rough places, then we attain God Harmony, and become ready to begin the initiation that will lead us in our own personal soul ascension.

The Chohan of the Fifth Ray or Green Ray is Hilarion. This is the ray of healing, science, vision and working through the third eye. Hilarion works with science and music, and it is said that he often works with the archangel Rapheal, who also serves on the Fifth Ray. Hilarion especially helps out with sceptics, and atheists, to help bring them on the path of individual Christhood. Hilarion helps souls into receiving the Gift of The Holy Spirit for healing. His previous incarnation was as Paul the Apostle. Before Jesus named him Paul, he was Saul, a man who persecuted Christians. After that he came back as Saint Hilarion to balance out his karma of when he was Paul. He healed thousands of people, cast out countless evil spirits, and made his ascension at the end of his life.

The Chohan of the Sixth Ray or Purple and Gold Ray was held by the Master Jesus for two thousand years. Then, in 1959, this was handed over to the Lady Master Nada. This is the ray of peace, service, and brotherhood. Lady Master Nada works through the flame in her heart. This is the flame of God’s love, and she radiates it into the natural kingdom, for the blessings of all life. She also radiates this love light into the chakras of her fellow brothers and sisters, so that their inner awareness may bless others and help with the uplifting of Earth’s arts and culture. Her gift of the Holy Spirit is the gift of Tongues – in speaking and interpreting the Tongues. She stresses the path of devotion through the establishment of a heart-tie to Jesus.    She also teaches a life of selfless service to our fellow spirits, and for the service of the betterment of Earth’s evolution.

Shining every hour I am the violet flame. Blazing like a sun I am God’s sacred power freeing every one ~ Elizabeth Clare Prophet

The Chohan of the Seventh Ray or Violet Ray is Saint Germain.  Now is a very exciting time in the course of human history. We have left the Piscean age and have entered the Age of Aquarius. Saint Germain is the hierarch of the Aquarian Age. He is the Master Alchemist of the Sacred Fire. He brings us the gift of learning and using the Violet Flame of freedom for the worlds transmutation. The Seventh Ray is the ray of freedom, justice, mercy, alchemy, and sacred ritual – all for the creation of a new world, with a new life wave, for the purification and betterment of Earth. His special gifts of the Holy Spirit are the gifts of Prophecy and the working of Miracles.

I believe that this world of ours is in for some very great changes and development with Saint Germain in charge over the next two thousand years. Saint Germain’s message is, “I am that I Am.” These simple words can change us and the world, to push us forward and up in purity, and Light.

About The Author: Gabrielle-Claire

Gabrielle-Claire is a spiritualist psychic reader who channels the messages her Guides provide. She is also a gifted psychic healer who has studied with some of the finest metaphysical teachers, including a renowned healer of the Aquarian Foundation. Through her connection with the evolved souls of her Guides and Ascended Masters, she is able to put all of her numerous skills and gifts to great use, providing answers and healing energy to clients, and helping them to find their own hidden talents and abilities. You can have a life-transforming reading with her today at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Our Sponsor

Blog Authors
Calendar Of Posts
July 2022
« Jun    
Blog Archives (11 Years)
Site Security
Ssl seal 1